Who’s who?

The following officers were elected at the January 2020 Annual General Meeting:

  • President: Ian Allinson (Unite)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: John Pye (Unison)
  • Vice-President: John Morgan (NEU)
  • Minutes Secretary: Frank Ellis (TSSA)
  • Equalities Officer: Norma Turner (Unite)
  • Affiliations Organiser: Evan Pritchard (Unite)

The officers form the Manchester TUC Executive Committee along with:

  • Annette Wright (PCS)
  • Chris Jones (Unite)
  • Conor Price (RMT)
  • Eddie Garner (PCS)
  • Geremy Phillips (Equity)
  • Grant Murray (RMT)
  • Jane Lee (UNISON)
  • Lynne Hodge (Unite)
  • Paul Rafferty (UNISON)